AUSTRALIA

GDT Australia

 Australia@GDentalT.com

Tel: +61-406-604-804


SOUTH AMERICA

Venezuela

MDI Group – Implantes Dentales

info@implantsmdi.com

Tel: +58-424-4669150

Address: Avda Bolivar Norte, CCP Av Bolivar, nivel mezannina, Local 30B, Sana Norte, Valencia, Edo Carabobo, Venezuela


Guatemala

DENTAL VENEERS, S. A

ejuarez@dentsanlorenzo.com

Tel: +502 5151 3800

Address: 6a. Calle 7-22, Zona 10 01010 CIUDAD GUATEMALA


Colombia

GDT Colombia

Colombia@GDentalT.com

Tel: +57-310-4711988


Mexico

GDT Mexico

 Mexico@GDentalT.com

Tel: +52-1-733-107-2352


Dominican Republic

GDT DR – Gabriel de Moya

 Gabriel@GDentalT.com

Tel: +1-809-967-9769

Address: Calle Sanchez #54, La Vega ,La Vega, Dominican Republic, 41003


ASIA

Azerbaijan

Amadent Medical Company

 Ramal@GDentalT.com

Tel: +994-70-229-29-29

Address: Albert Aqarunov 14A-22B.Turan Bizness Centre 3rd fl. Baku


NORTH AMERICA

USA

GDT USA

 Info@GDentalT.com

Tel: +1-800-390-1105

Address: 229 E 85th st. Unit 333 New York, NY 10028

We Will Be Happy To Answer To All Your Questions

Contact Us!